Board of Commissioners

The Billerica Housing Authority Board of Commissioners consists of five members; four elected by the citizens of Billerica and one appointed by the Governor. All serve five year terms. The Board of Commissioners meets on the first Thursday of every month at 4pm at 16 River Street.

John Saulnier
James O’Donnell
Vice Chairperson
Carol Ford
Marie O’Rourke
Assistant Treasurer
Martin E. Conway

2017 Board Meeting Schedule
2018 Board Meeting Schedule